Contacto
ADMINISTRACIÓN
Ingrid Mateosadministracion@constantipera.cat
LETRADOS
Constantí Peracpera@constantipera.cat
Sonia Silventessilvente@constantipera.cat
Cristina Mitjanscmitjans@constantipera.cat
Astrid Medinaamedina@constantipera.cat
COMUNICACIÓN Y PRENSA
Alba Riazaariaza@constantipera.cat
Dirección
Rambla de Cataluña, 118, principal.Tlfno: 93 415 06 03
08008 - Barcelona.Fax: 93 217 85 41

Clientes

Nombre.

Apellidos.

Email.

Teléfono.

Asunto.

Mensaje.